School Board

We are pleased to introduce the UT Tyler University Academy School Board.  Communications to the Board should be sent to


Dr. Michael Odell

Dr. Yanira Oliveras-Ortiz

Dr. Annamary Consalvo

Dr. Michael McGinnis

Mr. Jeffry Kennemer

Tyler Parent Member

Ms. Angela Wright

Longview Parent Member

Mr. Daniel Rodriquez

Palestine Parent Member

Dr. Wes Hickey

Faculty Advisor

Technology Documents

Upcoming Meetings

  • Thursday, January 16th, 2020
  • Thursday, March 5th, 2020
  • Thursday, May 7th, 2020